Studios Central: MEMBER CHAT!!!! - Studios Central

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

MEMBER CHAT!!!!

#1 User is offline   DisneyFreak1228 

  • Studios God
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1,369
  • Joined: 02-August 02
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:5 minutes from Walt Disney World

Posted 23 March 2003 - 09:32 PM

Hello, hello!

Yes, it's that time again! Time for another member chat :mrgreen:

The next member chat will be held on Friday, April 4 at 8pm Eastern/7pm Central/6pm Mountain/5pm Pacific

The link for the chat room is:
http://www.mgmstudios.org/chat.html

Don't worry, I'll post reminders as we creep closer to the chat :content:

Hope to see everyone there!!!!
*Leslie Ivette*
0

#2 User is offline   DisneyFreak1228 

  • Studios God
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1,369
  • Joined: 02-August 02
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:5 minutes from Walt Disney World

Posted 04 April 2003 - 11:37 AM

Hey everyone!

The member chat is TONIGHT at 8pm Eastern/7pm Central/6pm Mountain/5pm Pacifc.

The link is:
http://www.mgmstudios.org/chat.html


Unfortunately, I'm scheduled to work, so I will be unable to attend. :shifty:

But I hope that everyone else will make it!

Have fun everyone!
*Leslie Ivette*
0

#3 User is offline   lilchippewa 

  • Studios God
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1,167
  • Joined: 15-July 02
  • Location:Illinois

Posted 04 April 2003 - 06:47 PM

Hey Everybody! I'll be moderating the chat tonight, Hope to see you there!
-Josh
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users