Studios Central: Flash - Studios Central

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Flash

#1 User is offline   QuickGold 

  • Studios Superman
  • Group: Root Admin
  • Posts: 22,079
  • Joined: 15-July 02
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Saint Cloud, Florida

Posted 19 April 2004 - 03:10 PM

This addon was installed before but since I clearly never mentioned it, no one knew how to use it. :roll:

If you want to use a flash file, simply use the following tag:
[flash width=100 height=100 loop=true]http://www.yourserver.com/flash.swf[/flash]


Be sure to change the dimensions to have it play correctly.
0

#2 User is offline   TrendyMagic 

  • Studios God
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3,122
  • Joined: 22-February 03
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:SF Bay, CA
  • Interests:Disney. Should there be anything else?

Posted 19 April 2004 - 05:11 PM

never knew we could. thanks.
0

#3 User is offline   QuickGold 

  • Studios Superman
  • Group: Root Admin
  • Posts: 22,079
  • Joined: 15-July 02
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Saint Cloud, Florida

Posted 19 April 2004 - 07:52 PM

trendymagic said:

never knew we could. thanks.

Yea I guess it helps if I mention it...you can thank Brendan for reminding me.
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users