• strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_argument_many_to_one::init() should be compatible with views_handler::init(&$view, $options) in /var/www/html/sc/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/views_handler_argument_many_to_one.inc on line 169.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_field_user_name::init() should be compatible with views_handler::init(&$view, $options) in /var/www/html/sc/sites/all/modules/views/modules/user/views_handler_field_user_name.inc on line 61.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_plugin_style_default::options() should be compatible with views_object::options() in /var/www/html/sc/sites/all/modules/views/plugins/views_plugin_style_default.inc on line 24.

Hollywood Studios Blog

Feb
13

Disney's Hollywood Studios Week in Review

Every week we wrap up the Hollywood Studios news and information that came out during the past week and it's your tool for catching up on everything Hollywood Studios.

News this week

Disney added a list of characters we can expect to see in Star Tours: The Adventures Continue although more questions are created than answered as us hard core Star Wars fans are wondering about the impact of the canon storyline of the Star Wars galaxy.

Speaking of Star Tours, Star Tours: The Adventures Continue will debut in Disney's Hollywood Studios a month before it does in Disneyland.

For fans of Phineas and Ferb, the wait is almost over.  Disney says the duo will start meeting guests in May.

In the "what does it mean?" category, we spotted some new crates but don't know what they are referring to. Do you?

Here's what else folks were discussing around the internets in regard to Hollywood Studios...

Subscribe & Follow
Like on Google

About Matt

is the founder of Studios Central and has been preaching for a greater appreciation for Disney's Hollywood Studios since 2002.